Thank you for signing up!

To enhance your experience, we’ve created a guide for you to download. It outlines our methodology and will help you integrate the teachings after the class.

You can download it here.

 

Class: How To Heal Your Abandonment Wound So You Can Love and Be Loved Deeply

Here is the link to join the class: https://zoom.us/j/95285697350

Time and date:

• Friday, 5 February 2021 – 7pm PST
• Saturday, 6 February 2021 – 2pm AEDT / 4am CET

For all other countries please use timeanddate.com