Unlock your heart. Unlock your orgasm.

Don't let emotional baggage get in the
way of orgasm

Join me as I share about why your heart and your emotions matter when it comes to cervical orgasm. When you take action to love yourself, your body can relax like never before.

Saturday, July 18: 9AM AEST | 12AM BST

Friday, July 17: 1AM CEST | 4PM PDT | 7PM EDT

Those who register will receive a replay.

This FREE masterclass will teach you:

1.

What it takes to create a sense of safety around you for healthy love and more pleasure

2.

Two things to do right away to begin unblocking emotion that prevents intimacy

3.

The most important thing you can do to heal unhealthy patterns to love yourself fully

When it comes to intimacy, it's common to abandon ourselves, our needs and desires to get love and to avoid loss.

This hurts our hearts. The heart and the cervix are connected. If we want to experience deep states of orgasm, we can't ignore our hearts.

If we protect from pain, we limit our capacity to feel pleasure.

If we are caught in a cycle of protecting or controlling to get our needs met, we create armouring around the heart, and shut down our orgasmic response.

It doesn’t matter if you’re single or partnered, you have to be your own best friend in the bedroom!

We are responsible for our pleasure, our sense of safety, whether or not others respect us, and our ability to say what we want and don't want.

Globally, people are asking to be valued. Now is the time to rise, this is the time for self-partnership and sovereignty as a foundation for intimacy.

Stop abandoning yourself and start valuing yourself for healthy love and fulfilling sex.

A note from Olivia, Self:Cervix Founder

After 5 years of coaching women through a journey of awakening through the cervix, it is now so important that we address our hearts and all the ways we give ourselves away for love. It’s time to step into true partnership with ourselves. It’s a human longing to connect but that connection begins with us. Are we really listening to ourselves? Are we REALLY loving ourselves?

As women - lovers, mothers, care-takers, nurturers, we are constantly giving out to the world sometimes at the expense of ourselves. To be truly available for intimacy, we need to know our own hearts and be fearless in the face of our true feelings.
We must remember to value ourselves and to find solace and strength in our daily practices.

We must reclaim the incredible healing power of sensuality, sex and more importantly, the cervix as a pleasure organ and honour our own ability to release tension, especially at a time when stress and anxiety is heightened around us.

Let’s take care of each other and come together as a community of women, to feel alive.

Join me in this free webinar to give back to yourself.

Much love,

Olivia