:: The Heart Frequency ::

Free 2-Part Masterclass

:: The Heart Frequency ::

Free 2-Part Masterclass

If there was ever one true purpose to experience in this life it’s this: to know love in all its dimensions. I don’t just mean romantic love. I mean unattached, non-locational love that allows you to live in full aliveness, magnetic, whole and in love.

The Heart Frequency are key frequencies that add power and softness to our intimate and personal relating.

When we awaken these frequencies, we transmit a powerful magnetic energy that lights up our lives and invites in love; deep love that, actually, most of us were never taught how to hold or sustain.

If you were born with a cervix, you hold tremendous power to transmute emotional and sexual energy into unconditional love when you awaken the The Heart Frequency.

Live and love in wholeness, together or alone.

In this class you’ll learn:


The first 2 steps in awakening this Heart Frequency and how this works day to day 

The keys to living radiantly alone or together.

How to create the space to receive, cultivate and sustain a sacred relationship.

How to elevate your sense of wellbeing and your experience of life and love.

How to hold your sovereignty in deep intimate relating and not lose yourself in love.

How to stop chasing and getting caught in painful cycles of self-abandonment.

 

This is for you if you feel identified with womanhood and you have a cervix, if you are partnered or in a relationship.

Begin the journey down the Heart Stream with this free 2-part class.

Part 1:
• Friday 10th March, 6:00pm PST – LA
• Saturday 11th March, 3:00am CET – Berlin
• Saturday 11th March, 1:00pm AEDT – Melb

Part 2:
• Saturday 11th March, 6:00pm PST – LA
• Sunday 12th March, 3:00am CET – Berlin
• Sunday 12th March, 1:00pm AEDT – Melb

The Heart Frequency

FREE 2-part live masterclass

*Please note:

• The class replay will only be available until 31st March, 2023 inside the Facebook group, after which, the group will be dissolved.

• If you are really struggling with trauma or deep in your pain, right now might not be the time to watch this class. The class will be available for 2 weeks so you can check in when you feel more neutral or when it is taught again.

• Our products and content should not be used to treat, cure or prevent any medical condition and should not be used for therapeutic purposes. Please consult with your health practitioner or professional care provider with any questions or concerns you may have regarding any health condition or any other condition that you may have before starting any program or course, engaging in any other activity or program described in our content, or using any products provided on our website. Always read or listen to instructions for use carefully.