Self:Partnership
Alumni Coaching Stream

Self:Partnership

Would you like to work together on a more regular basis?

Exclusive Self:Partnership Alumni Coaching Stream

Continuous, deliberate practice is how you attain mastery at anything. That’s why weencourage you to continue the self-partnering journey.

We've added a brand new mentoring stream for past Self:Partnership members dedicated to growth, who want to continue prioritising self-love in action with group accountability.



Join Olivia for a 6-week coaching stream where you will be mentored in a group of Self:Partnership Alumni Members, to continue and deepen your journey.

Self:Partnership
Alumni Coaching Stream

Starts 16th February, 2021 PST

Sold out

Or refer a friend to Self:Partnership and join for FREE! Learn how.

A chance to do a deep dive into the coaching and content again

Often it is the 2nd, 3rd and 4th times that we really start to integrate our learning on a more advanced level.

You will likely find your questions are far more specific this time round.This is a fantastic indicator that you are evolving.

You will have a wonderful loving and community to help guide and support you in your journey.

How it works

Each week you will review a section of the content and we will meet together to uncover your blocks, refine your techniques and support you in whatever way you need.

All calls will be recorded and there will be a submission form to ask questions before the call so even if you can’t make it live, you can just watch the recording and your question will be answered.


There will be 6 calls beginning 16th February PST

Call 1:

• Tuesday 16th February – 7pm PST
• Tuesday 16th February – 4am CET
• Wednesday 17th February – 2pm AEDT

 

Call 2:

• Tuesday 23rd February – 11pm PST
• Wednesday 24th February – 8am CET
• Wednesday 24th February – 6pm AEDT

Te

Call 3:

• Tuesday 3rd March – 7pm PST
Tuesday 3rd March – 4am CET
• Wednesday 4th March – 2pm AEDT

Te

Call 4:

• Tuesday 9th March – 11pm PST
• Wednesday 10th March – 8am CET
• Wednesday 10th March – 6pm AEDT

Te

Call 5:

• Tuesday 16th March – 8pm PDT
Tuesday 16th March – 4am CET
• Wednesday 17th March – 2pm AEDT

Te

Call 6:

• Wednesday 24th March – 12am PDT
• Wednesday 24th March – 8am CET
• Wednesday 24th March – 6pm AEDT

Te

Get the founding members price, only $69 USD

We're offering an exclusive first-time price for the Self:Partnership Alumni Coaching Stream of $69 for the month plus 2 bonus calls for this round, which works out to about $11 per session.

As founding members, you will be locked in at this price for LIFE! So you if you decide to do the coaching again you will only pay 1 x payment of $69 for the month (the price is due to increase to $97).

What you will receive

5 Live classes followed by a Q&A. The calls will occur at different times to allow for different time zones. All calls are recorded and can be watched any time. If you miss a call, you can send in questions. We try to accommodate as many time zones as we can. Please see the call times below.

A bonus ritual for Self:Partnership.

A support group on FB (please note this is not facilitated, it is a community that exists as a safe space for you to share, listen and process).

100 journal prompts to help you connect with your inner voice.

Embodiment processes delivered in audio format to help you integrate the teachings.

Plus, special Bonus: Self:Partnership Ritual

Interview with Author of Inner Bonding Margaret Paul.

What you will receive

5 Live classes followed by a Q&A. The calls will occur at different times to allow for different time zones. All calls are recorded and can be watched any time. If you miss a call, you can send in questions. We try to accommodate as many time zones as we can. Please see the call times below.

A bonus ritual for Self:Partnership.

A support group on FB (please note this is not facilitated, it is a community that exists as a safe space for you to share, listen and process).

100 journal prompts to help you connect with your inner voice.

Embodiment processes delivered in audio format to help you integrate the teachings.

Plus, special Bonus: Self:Partnership Ritual

Interview with Author of Inner Bonding Margaret Paul.

Refer a friend to Self:Partnership and join for free!

Working through the content together can be a powerful experience to share. Invite a special friend to join you on this course and gift them 20% off.

Check your inbox for your unique referral code, once your friend has signed up to Self:Partnership using your code, they'll get 20% off the course and we'll give you FREE access to this Alumni Coaching Stream.

Bond with your bestie and support each other on a journey of self-love.

Continue your journey for another 6 weeks of support to help you stay focussed and committed to self-love

Sold out

*Price due to increase to $97 next round

Starts 16th February, 2021 PST